VIDEOS

MUSIC

MERCH

Follow Me Under Vinyl - $20

Follow Me Under Vinyl - $20

Follow Me Under CD - $15

Follow Me Under CD - $15

about

“raw and so energetic that you’ll want to upstage your granddaddy on the dance floor.” - good Times Santa Cruz

"Like a skeleton band in Hell- jazz art punk on high." - american pancake

"A party at the push of a play button." - Earbuddy

“A danceable feast, the gin-soaked soundtrack for some crumbling speakeasy, full of danger and menace. “ - Louder than a doubt

Photo by Francesco Carucci

Photo by Francesco Carucci

 

To hear Van Goat, simply click here.

To smell Van Goat, simply find a Yellow Sharpie.

To see Van Goat, you must go to a live show. Their performances have been described as both ‘pleasing’ and ‘nice’.

To touch Van Goat, you must pay an additional $5.

To taste Van Goat, you must go to Colonial Donuts after 2am and get a box of assorted donuts and donut holes. You must mix bites of donuts to get the full experience.

 

Aidan Ward: Lead Vocals / Guitar / Clarinet

Ben Einstein: Keyboards / Pineapples / Vocals

Derek Burle: Bass / Vocals

Lindsay Alexis: Trombone / Vocals

Taylor Moxon: Drums

Van Goat-lowres-5.jpg

                               TOUR

Full list of European Tour 2019 Dates:

  • 8/08/2019 Thursday Pallieter Belgium Herselt. 21:00

  • 9/08/2019 Friday Jake’s Place Belgium Westerlo. 21:00

  • 10/08/2019 Saturday Old Cars Rockin’ people Belgium Bottelaere. 19:00

  • 11/08/2019 Sunday Lokaal 42 The Netherlands Helmond. 17:00

  • 12/08/2019 Monday Muziekkafee Titanic Belgium Herenthout. 21:00

  • 13/08/2019 Tuesday Fêtes du 15 Aout/Auberge Simenon Belgium Liège. 23:30

  • 14/08/2019 Wednesday Heuvelzicht Belgium Essen. 21:00

  • 15/08/2019 Thursday Amfiscenen Denmark Odense. 20:00

  • 16/08/2019 Friday Substanz Germany Leipzig. 20:30

  • 17/08/2019 Saturday Altes Spital Germany Viechtach. 20:30

  • 18/08/2019 Sunday Marcos Pub Italy Livigno. 22:30

  • 19/08/2019 Monday Hausbar 13 Germany Tübingen 22:00

  • 20/08/2019 Tuesday Tortuga Germany Unna 20:00

  • 21/08/2019 Wednesday Paddy O Ryan The Netherlands Leeuwarden 22:00

  • 22/08/2019 Thursday Clouso The Netherlands Meppel 21:00

  • 23/08/2019 Friday Wild Rooster The Netherlands Den Haag 20:00

  • 24/08/2019 Saturday Belgian Classic Trophy Belgium Gedinne 22:30

  • 25/08/2019 Sunday Het Huis Verloren The Netherlands Hoorn 15:00

  • 26/08/2019 Monday De Melkbus The Netherlands Dordrecht


Van Goat-lowres-6.jpg

CONTACT

 

Press: alex@publicdisplaypr.com

US Booking: vangoatband@gmail.com

European Booking: Kurt De Bont @ Rootstown

bookings@rootstown.be | www.rootstown.be | www.rootstownbookings.com

EPK: http://vangoatband.com/epk

Name *
Name